Agnostic’s Letter to God

“Don’t let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith and in purity.”

1 Timothy 4:12.”

img_20170113_172758_132
THE LOST.

Dear God,

I’m sorry that I never offered my everything, sorry if I neglected to believe that you put people on earth to serve their purpose, sorry if I dont recognize your ways to my every gain but one thing is I’m sure of; I dont blame you for all the mistakes I have made, no scapegoats for my cheats, no reasons to hate you for obstacles planted in front of me; you’ve made me believe on free will and self judgement.

I have learned, read, observed, discovered a lot in this existence and I apologize for all the things I have said and done; I apologize if I think of your book as an entertaining novel, I’m sorry if I call your house a beautiful structure, I’m sorry if I always disagree with your words and I’m sorry if I argue about your name refusing to acknowledge your works. This is me, I am one of those people, I was made because of a sexual intercourse but not of a miracle, I am raised as a catholic and left because of my belief in no particular evidence of heaven and your accurate physical representation, I’m manifested in both honesty and fraud faith and I am aware of people, places and miracles.

I believe in you, but no offense I just dont care. I know you made me an opposite being of a common people and I dont refuse the fact that as time goes by the more I realize the reality of life. Minutes passed from starting the first word of this letter and my faith wasnt shook, my words is like slat and I feel the tight heartbeat. I wanted to introduce myself to you, all I ask is for you to recognize me as a person, I hurt, I cry, I laugh and I live.

From,
The Lost

2 thoughts on “Agnostic’s Letter to God

Leave a Reply

