Island Hop: The Northern Aesthetic

Ajuy, Iloilo Island Hop and More.

I am privileged for the opportunity given to me by the Municipality of Ajuy , Tourism Office  to take photos of their Islands. A great experience indeed.

Good view for here to there is what I’ve witnessed it’s like re-watching Moana the Philippines version (what?) Anyway, I wanna show you photos I’ve taken. This Gallery contains random photos and people I am with. A great experience for someone starting photography.

From Culasi Port, we hopped in the Bantay Dagat pump boat to start the adventure, waves are smashing that time but we never let that stop us from creating an iloilo experience summer story. taking these photographs is a struggle though, I just hope you lie the outcome. (laughs)

First stop Nasidman Island to buy TABAGAK (dried fish) and fresh fish. It’s always better with fresh, from an Urban guy who always get pork, beef and chicken, we seldomly taste this kind of food which we always crave about.

DSC_5221DSC_5236DSC_5240DSC_5245DSC_5247DSC_5251DSC_5252DSC_5265DSC_5269

This is just the first part of our adventure, stay tune! I’ll be posting part 2 of this blog when I finish with post-process. Ciao!

Hope you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

